February 27, 2019

2019 College Scholarships Announced!

The SVC Foundation has just awarded six College Scholarships for the 2019/20 school year.

Prakash Uprety from the University of Toledo was awarded the J.A. Woollam Company Scholarship.

Alison Fulton from the University of Calgary was awarded the Bernard Henry AIMCAL-SVC Scholarship.  

Rachel Nye from North Carolina State University was awarded the Helen & Rolf Illsley Scholarship.  

Zhejun Zhang from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign was awarded the John B. Fenn, Sr. Endowed Scholarship.  

Justin Quian from the University of Pennsylvania was awarded an SVC Foundation Scholarship.

Sarah Hoback from American University was awarded an SVC Foundation Scholarship.

Over the coming weeks, please continue to visit the site as we highlight each scholarship recipient. CONGRATULATIONS to our 2019 awardees!

Ways To Support The SVC Foundation

Make a
Cash Donation



Establish an
Endowed Scholarship